Contact Information

Year Round Office Address

Mounds Park Academy – 2051 Larpenteur Ave E, Saint Paul, MN, 55109

Site Programming Addresses

Mounds Park Academy Site – 2051 Larpenteur Ave E, Saint Paul, MN, 55109

Saint Paul Central Site – Central High School, 275 Lexington Parkway N, Saint Paul, MN

Phone

651-748-5504

Email Addresses

Executive Director, Josh Reimnitz: jreimnitz@breakthroughtwincities.org

Development Director, Sandy Landberg: slandberg@breakthroughtwincities.org

Development & Communications Associate, Rosa Haxton: rhaxton@breakthroughtwincities.org

Senior Program Director, Daniel Bernal: dbernal@breakthroughtwincities.org

Program Director, Nick Hamel: nhamel@breakthroughtwincities.org

Student Support Coordinator, Akemi “Susie” Mechtel: amechtel@breakthroughtwincities.org

AmeriCorps Promise Fellow, Hena Vadher: hvadher@breakthroughtwincities.org

College Counselor, Wade Peterson: wpeterson@breakthroughtwincities.org

Breakthrough Twin Cities

2051 Larpenteur Ave E, Saint Paul, MN 55109, USA