Contact Information

Administrative Office (Staffed Year-Round)

Mounds Park Academy – 2051 Larpenteur Ave E, Saint Paul, MN 55109

Phone: (651)-748-5504

Site Programming Addresses

Mounds Park Academy Site – 2051 Larpenteur Ave E, Saint Paul, MN 55109

Saint Paul Central High School Site – 275 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55104

Email Addresses

Executive Director, Josh Reimnitz jreimnitz@breakthroughtwincities.org

Director of Development, Sandy Landberg slandberg@breakthroughtwincities.org

Director of Donor Relations, Paula Guinn pguinn@breakthroughtwincities.org

Development & Communications Associate, Trevor Killeen tkilleen@breakthroughtwincities.org

Senior Program Director, Daniel Bernal dbernal@breakthroughtwincities.org

Program Director, Nick Hamel nhamel@breakthroughtwincities.org

Student Support Coordinator (SPC), Akemi Mechtel amechtel@breakthroughtwincities.org

Student Support Coordinator (MPA), Hena Vadher hvadher@breakthroughtwincities.org

Americorps Promise Fellow, Clara King cking@breakthroughtwincities.org

Americorps Promise Fellow, Dylan Saul dsaul@breakthroughtwincities.org

College Counselor, Wade Peterson wpeterson@breakthroughtwincities.org

Breakthrough Twin Cities

2051 Larpenteur Ave E, Saint Paul, MN 55109, USA