Contact Information

Administrative Office (Staffed Year-Round)

Mounds Park Academy – 2051 Larpenteur Ave E, Saint Paul, MN 55109

Phone: (651)-748-5504

Site Programming Addresses

Mounds Park Academy Site – 2051 Larpenteur Ave E, Saint Paul, MN 55109

Saint Paul Central High School Site – 275 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55104

Email Addresses

Executive Director, Josh Reimnitz jreimnitz@breakthroughtwincities.org

Director of Development, Jon Delwiche jdelwiche@breakthroughtwincities.org

Finance & Operations Associate, Ellie Frischmann efrischmann@breakthroughtwincities.org

Senior Program Director, Daniel Bernal dbernal@breakthroughtwincities.org

Program Manager, Hena Vadher hvadher@breakthroughtwincities.org

Program Manager, Rachel Banen rbanen@breakthroughtwincities.org

College Counselor, Wade Peterson wpeterson@breakthroughtwincities.org

College Counselor, Rejeetha Gort rgort@breakthroughtwincities.org

We are located at Mounds Park Academy: 2051 Larpenteur Ave E, St. Paul, MN 55109.

When on campus, if you follow signs to the North Entrance/Lansing Center (near the tennis courts) you should see Door 7.

Breakthrough Twin Cities

2051 Larpenteur Ave E, Saint Paul, MN 55109, USA